Are you a young Jewish adult with a passion for making a difference? Want to take a leadership role in making the Jewish community stronger? Experience the Jewish Leadership Training Institute (JLTI) starting this fall.

 

The mission of the JLTI is to identify, engage, educate, and prepare the most prominent young Jewish leaders of the community to assume major leadership roles throughout the Jewish community of Tampa Bay. Our vision is to provide a new foundation for a united and thriving Jewish community.

 

Applications are now available for the 2017-18 JLTI Class is now open. The 2016-2017 JLTI Class is currently accepting applications until October 2, 2017 2016. This invaluable course only costs $99 and includes dinner and all course materials.  Scholarships are available. For more information about JLTI,

Course dates:

Monday, October 23 (Orientation)
•Monday, October 30
•Monday, November 13
•Monday, November 27
•Monday, December 11
•Monday, January 8
•Monday, January 22
•Monday, February 5
•Tuesday, February 20
•Sunday, February 25
•Graduation date: To be determined.
 

 

2017-18 Jewish Leadership Training Institute Application

Mazel Tov to the Class of 2016-17!